Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Chinese New Year to all who are celebrating! I’ve been taking as much rest as I can these couple of days and finally squeeze in some time to blog! Decided to wear these yet-to-be-launched pieces from Molly Lodge for the reunion dinner and discovered that quilts go so well together with fur. This is the most luxurious fur I’ve worn to date and I can’t wait to put it up for sale!

What else do I love about this outfit?

This gold plated cuff the boyfriend bought for me a few days ago! I’m already conjuring images of me pairing it with long, flowy maxis or vintage white tops.

Bodycon coral dress | Mollylodge
Chanel inspired rabbit fur cardigan | Mollylodge
quilted lambskin bag | chanel
Gold plated cuff | de silver
Quilted heels | Charles & Keith
Arty Ring | Yves Saint Laurent

FACEBOOK | LOOKBOOK | SHOPMOLLYLODGE | BLOGLOVIN’

