Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Last week of 2011 and I’m savouring every second I spend with my loved ones, especially friends who are always busy all year round. Maybe that’s the reason why I look forward to Christmas.

me: I just love the Christmas songs and deco and everything that encompasses it this year! Christmas is just so special! Awwww… (self-indulging in my love for Christmas)

boyfriend: You say the same things every year..

me: Really I do?

boyfriend: Here, get a recorder for your Christmas speech.

Digging out these month-old photos we took near Royal Cafe, one of our favourite lunch hunts!

My favourite dish has gotta be this!

white buttoned dress | thrifted
ipad | gift from the bf
ipad cover | moshi
bracelet | helen
knee-high socks | topshop
skirt beneath | love bonito
heels | heatwave

 

