Tags

, , , , ,

Oh my! I realized that I haven’t popped in for a week! The holiday season has its way of stealing time from you without asking and I’ve been attending gatherings and parties of all sorts.

These were taken many days ago and I’ve like a few more hundreds of photos waiting for me in my cameras. Yup, I’ve tons of cameras! Maybe I can do a camera post some day!

We ordered some snacks from Delifrance for the party. They look so pretty!! Especially the macarons in every single hue. My favourite has gotta be the raisin viennoiseries. Without a doubt a staple every time I frequent Delifrance!

How are you spending your holidays so far? I’m making a short trip to Malaysia to give my aunt a surprise on her birthday and a beach getaway to Beautiful Bali the week after! Gee I better start planning my beach outfits!

sequins top | topshop
Asymmetrical skirt | ASOS
NECKLACE | fIE JAPAN
BRACELET | ALDO
BANGLE | TOPSHOP
BAG | MANGO
HEELS | PEDRO
