Tags

, , , , ,

Not long ago, I started a blogshop called Fondrey. It is my baby darling as it’s always been my passion to do something fashion-related. Like a floodgate, it brought back my barbie-doll days and dressed-up days. Everything that encompasses fashion is in me. Studio shoots for Fondrey, purchasing for Fondrey and describing the clothes in the most delightful manner. Oh, how I wish I can do all of these again! Can’t help gushing about those wonderful times so I’d like to share some photos I love most from Fondrey.

There’re only so many photos your eyes can take so I’m leaving 10 Favourite Fondrey Photos (II) to the next post! Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

HEELS in camel | charles & keith
Strappy HEELS IN BLACK | Aldo
Leopard print sling backs | Guess
ALL other outfits | Fondrey
